Directors of Friends of Delaware Veterans

Friends of Delaware Veterans, Inc. Executive Committee
Bill Farley, Larence Kirby, Dave Skocik, Paul Davis

Executive Committee

Dave Skocik • retired Navy Chief  Friends President

Paul Davis • President, Delaware State Council, VVA • Friends Vice President

Aaron Brightformer U.S. Marine • Friends Secretary

Donyale HallU.S. Air Force Veteran, Independent consultant • Friends Treasurer

Larence Kirby • retired Chief MSgt, U.S. Air Force • Exec. Dir., Commission of Veterans Affairs

Bill Farley • retired Marine Corps Major • Chairman, Delaware Commission of Veterans Affairs

Elected Board Members

Chuck Baldwinretired Navy Command Master Chief

Hank McCann • retired Maj. Gen. Delaware Army National Guard

Ronald Sarg • retired Colonel, U.S. Air Force

Angela ShowellColonel, Delaware Army National Guard

Frank Vavalaretired Adjutant General, Delaware National Guard